2020-21 Test Schedule:


Due to the COVID19 Pandemic locations are being confirmed on a month by month basis. Please consult your admission letter and/or emails from alftest.tmri@gmail.com to confirm location. Please be advised we will change venues but will do our best to host the exam in the same city.

Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Friday, March 12, 2021 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay (Pending) Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, March 13, 2021 Pensacola 9AM SpringHill Suites (Pending) Friday, February 19, 2021
Saturday, March 20, 2021 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center (Pending) Friday, February 26, 2021
Saturday, March 27, 2021 Miami 9AM or 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, March 5, 2021
Friday, April 2, 2021 Venice 9AM Ramada by Wyndham Hotel Venezia (Pending) Thursday, March 11, 2021
Saturday, April 10, 2021 Jacksonville 9AM Doubletree by Hilton-Riverfront (Pending) Friday, March 19, 2021
Friday, April 16, 2021 Tampa 10AM or 1PM Grand Hyatt Tampa Bay(Pending) Friday, March 26, 2021
Saturday, April 17, 2021 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Holiday Inn Port St Lucie(Pending) Friday, March 26, 2021
Saturday, April 24, 2021 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Avanti Palms Resort and Conference Center (Pending) Friday, April 2, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021 Venice 9AM Ramada by Wyndham Hotel Venezia (Pending) Thursday, April 22, 2021
Saturday, May 15, 2021 Miami 9AM or 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Monday, May 3, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021 Tampa 9AM or 12PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon(Pending) Thursday, April 29, 2021
Saturday, May 22, 2021 Jacksonville 9AM Doubletree by Hilton-Riverfront (Pending) Friday, April 30, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Holiday Inn Orlando East-UCF (Pending) Friday, May 14, 2021
Saturday, June 5, 2021 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Holiday Inn Port St Lucie(Pending) Friday, May 14, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021 Pensacola 9AM SpringHill Suites (Pending) Friday, May 21, 2021
Saturday, June 12, 2021 Miami 9AM or 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, May 21, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021 Venice 9AM Ramada by Wyndham Hotel Venezia (Pending) Thursday, June 3, 2021
Friday, June 25, 2021 Tampa 9AM or 12PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon(Pending) Thursday, June 3, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Jacksonville 9AM Doubletree by Hilton-Riverfront (Pending) Friday, June 18, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Holiday Inn Orlando East-UCF (Pending) Friday, June 18, 2021
Saturday, July 10, 2021 Jacksonville 9AM Doubletree by Hilton-Riverfront (Pending) Friday, June 18, 2021
Saturday, July 24, 2021 Miami 9AM or 12PM Doubletree by Hilton Miami Airport (Pending) Friday, July 2, 2021
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Port St Lucie 9AM or 12PM Holiday Inn Port St Lucie(Pending) Friday, July 9, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021 Tallahassee 9AM Department of Elder Affairs Thursday, July 15, 2021
Friday, August 6, 2021 Tampa 9AM or 12PM Sheraton Tampa Brandon(Pending) Thursday, July 15, 2021