2020 Test Schedule:


Test Date

City

Start Time

Test Site

Deadline to Register

Friday, January 17, 2020 Tampa 10AM OR 1PM Springfield College Tampa Bay Wednesday, January 2, 2020
Friday, January 24, 2020 Venice 9AM State College of Florida - Venice Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Saturday, January 25, 2020 Pensacola 9AM Homestead Village Thursday, January 9, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020 Tallahassee 9AM Department of Elder Affairs Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Saturday, February 1, 2020 Jacksonville 9AM Jacksonville-Concorde Career Institute Thursday, January 16, 2020
Saturday, February 8, 2020 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Orlando-Nova Southeastern University Thursday, January 23, 2020
Saturday, February 22, 2020 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Kendall Friday, January 31, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020 Tampa 10AM OR 1PM Springfield College Tampa Bay Thursday, February 6, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020 Fort Pierce 9AM or 12PM Indian River State College Friday, February 7, 2020
Saturday, March 7, 2020 Jacksonville 9AM Jacksonville-Concorde Career Institute Friday, February 14, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020 Talahassee 9AM Department of Elder Affairs Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020 Venice 9AM State College of Florida - Venice Thursday, February 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Kendall Friday, February 28, 2020
Saturday, April 4, 2020 Pensacola 9AM Homestead Village Friday, March 13, 2020
Friday, April 17, 2020 Tampa 10AM OR 1PM Springfield College Tampa Bay Thursday, March 26, 2020
Saturday, April 18, 2020 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Orlando-Nova Southeastern University Friday, March 27, 2020
Saturday, April 25, 2020 Miami 9AM or 12PM Miami Dade College-Kendall Friday, April 3, 2020
Friday, May 1, 2020 Tallahassee 9AM Department of Elder Affairs Thursday, April 9, 2020
Saturday, May 2, 2020 Jacksonville 9AM Jacksonville-Concorde Career Institute Friday, April 10, 2020
Friday, May 15, 2020 Punta Gorda 9AM State College of Florida - Venice Thursday, April 23, 2020
Friday, May 22, 2020 Tampa 10AM OR 1PM Springfield College Tampa Bay Thursday, April 30, 2020
Saturday, May 23, 2020 Fort Pierce 9AM or 12PM Indian River State College Friday, May 1, 2020
Saturday, May 30, 2020 Orlando 9AM or 12PM Orlando-Nova Southeastern University Friday, May 8, 2020